Skip to content


9 thoughts on “ Vision One - Röyksopp - Junior (CD, Album)

  1. Royksopp - Junior - prorovabaresenranlobstarnifaran.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Foods Today's Deals AmazonBasics Coupons Gift Cards.
  2. Junior Röyksopp. Released Vision One (Ft. Anneli Drecker) Lyrics. 4. This Must Be It Lyrics. 5. Röyksopp Forever More Röyksopp albums.
  3. Junior lässt sich gut durchhören. Trotzdem finde ich, dass zwei, drei Tracks gegenüber den anderen etwas abfallen. Gespannt darf man auch auf den Nachfolger "Senior" sein, der noch im selben Jahr erscheinen soll. Favoriten: This Must Be It Vision One Röyksopp Forever You Don't Have A Clue.
  4. 'Vision One' contain extracts from "Sing A Song" written by Yusuke Chiba and Shin-Ichi Osawa, published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing. Used by permission. 'Röyksopp Forever' contains a sample of the recording "Suites For My Lady" as performed by Skylark. Licensed courtesy of EMI Capitol Records LLC. Used by permission.5/5(1).
  5. Junior is the third studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp. It was released on 18 March by Wall of Sound. Prior to its official release, the album was made available for listening on the duo's website on 13 March /5().
  6. Stream Junior, a playlist by Röyksopp from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud Vision One by Röyksopp published on TZ. This Must Be It by Röyksopp Album release date: 23 March Show more. Unavailable. 1. Happy Up Here. Unavailable. 2.
  7. Makers of sophisticated dance-pop with more than enough production finesse to intrigue electronica listeners, Röyksopp complete their transition from trip-hop maestros to electronic popsters on their third album, Junior.7/
  8. Röyksopp's third studio album, Junior, was released on 23 March , featuring the single " Happy Up Here ". The song debuted on BBC Radio 1 's Pete Tong show on 9 January It was officially released digitally on 16 March
  9. Röyksopp Junior Album. Chartentry: (35) CD Wall Of Sound (EMI) / EAN Happy Up Here This Must Be It Röyksopp; Vision One Röyksopp; Miss It So Much Röyksopp; The Girl And The Robot Röyksopp; Happy Up Here Röyksopp;.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *